
Atlanticprofit scam + pishing
Tout pour plaire et voici le genre de mail envoyé qui vous dirige sur un site "LIBERTY RESERVE" en apparence qui demande le mot de passe et autre :
Hello jean pierre xxxxx
Your account name is jpdupacifique
Your e-mail is jpcp....................
You have been registered: 2010-02-10 11:17:27
To receive your withdraw, you only will need activate your account, and in end of confirmation you will receive a bonus of $10.
The activation process is secure and after end the verification no one will can make changes in your account, and your account will be safe!
To activate your account click the link below or copy and paste it in your browser:
Please take care the site will open is "atlanticprofit.com"
* FOR LIBERTY RESERVE VERIFICATION, click this link if you want only receive withdraw in your Liberty Reserve Account:
http://www.atlanticprofit.com/confirm.htm* FOR PERFECTMONEY VERIFICATION, click this link if you want only receive withdraw in your perfectmoney Account:
http://www.atlanticprofit.com/confirmpm.htmAfter end the verification your account will get a bonus of $10!
Thanks
atlanticprofit.com