Mail suspect reçu envoyé par Euromillion...
Catégorie Argent Mania de ce forum : Loterie gratuite en ligne pour gagner de l\'argent
 | Mail suspect reçu envoyé par Euromillion... |  |
Posté le: Sam Aoû 11, 2007 5:13 pm |
|
|
| zell_le_fou |
|
|
 |
| Inscrit le: 29 Sep 2005 |
| Messages: 12 |
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
|
Bonjour,
j'ai reçu un mail (que je vais mettre plus bas) sur soit disant que j'avais gagné à une loterie, beaucoup d'argent... J'ai régulièrement joué à tout type de loterie sur internet donc je sais pas trop si c'est juste de la m**de en boîte (ce que je pense) où si ça pouvait être vrai (je suis très sceptique à ce sujet...).
Pouvez vous me donner votre avis, où du moins, si vous avez deja reçu des mails du genre.
Merci
De : Euro Million-Net Lottery® <triciak@makmitchell.com>
Répondre à : kelvinmoore1@hotmail.com
Envoyé : samedi 11 août 2007 14:51:28
À : <info@eulottery.com>
Objet : Official Prize Award Notification
EURO MILLIONS
Watford, Head Office and Regional Centre Euro Millions,
Tolpits Lane, Watford, Herts,
WD18 9RN,United Kingdom.
REF NO: EML/ 56-TF-8890776
BATCH: 109/91300/EML.
http://www.virtualworlddirect.com/vwdguest/eu_results.asp
Sir/Madam,
CONGRATULATIONS: YOU WON - £300,672.54
We are pleased to inform you of the result of Euro Millions, which was held on
the FRIDAY 10th, AUGUST, 2007.Your e-mail address attached to e-ticket number:
*************, with Prize Number (match 1): ********* drew a prize of
£300,672.54 per winner. you will have to
contact our agent for further verification and authenticity of your claims as
the sole beneficiary.Fill the form below an send to the agent below
_________________________________________________________
VERIFICATION FORM
1.FULL NAMES:__________________________________
2.ADDRESS:_____________________________________
3.(censuré):__________
4.AGE:__________
5.MARITAL STATUS:___________________
6.OCCUPATION:_______________________
7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:_____________________________
8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:__________________________
9.LOTTO NUMBER:____________________
B.DRAW NUMBER:______________
10.TICKET NUMBER:___________________
11.SERIAL NUMBER:__________________
12.AMOUNT WON:______________________
13.BRIEF DESCRIPTION OF COMPANY/INDIVIDUAL____________
14. COUNTRY________________________________
____________________________________________________________
CLAIMANT SIGNATORY DECLARATION
====================================
I ............................HEREBY DECLARE THAT I HAVE NEVER RECEIVED ANY
FORM OF SETTLEMENT FROM THE UNIVERSAL-NET LOTTERY NOR ANY MEMBER OF MY FAMILY.
I, THEREFORE, DECLARE THAT THE UNIVERSAL-NET PROMO ACTS ON MY BEHALF IN THE
PROCESSING AND TRANSFER OF MY PRIZE AS INSTRUCTED BY
mE. ____________________________________________________________________
Mr KELVIN MOORE
Email: kelvinmoore1@hotmail.com
TEL:+447045717068
FAX:+447031832809
____________________________________________________________________
Congratulations.
Yours Faithfully,
LARRY GREG.
Coordinator: Euro Millions.
Voilà. Sur le coup j'ai pensé à un gros coup d'arnaque mais le truc c'est qu'il ne me demande pas de coordonnées bancaires (donc pas possible de me soutirer d'argent pour le moment), et si c'est pour du spam, mon mail ils l'ont dejà !!!
Qu'en pensez vous ? |
|
|
|
|
 | |  |
Posté le: Dim Aoû 19, 2007 3:48 pm |
|
|
| nicosnake |
| Modérateur |

|
 |
| Inscrit le: 30 Avr 2005 |
| Messages: 946 |
|
| Localisation: Bruxelles |
|
|
 |
 |
 |
|
Il arrive souvent de recevoir des mails comme quoi ont à gagner soit disant à l'euromillio ou toute autre lotterie.
Cela dit je remarque dans le mail que tu as recu ce lien:
http://www.virtualworlddirect.com/vwdguest/eu_results.asp
et ce que je peux te dire c'est que virtualworlddirect est ont ne peux plus sérieux
mais bon, ce mail parrait bizarre, je pense qu'il mélange à la fois une société sérieuse avec arnaque.
ca viendrais de virtualworlddirect sa serait signer par eux donc c du bidon je pense  |
|
|
|
|
 | J'ai recu le meme. |  |
Posté le: Mer Aoû 22, 2007 3:37 pm |
|
|
| esdess |
|
|
 |
| Inscrit le: 22 Aoû 2007 |
| Messages: 3 |
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
|
EURO MILLIONS
Watford, Head Office and Regional Centre Euro Millions,
Tolpits Lane, Watford, Herts,
WD18 9RN,United Kingdom.
REF NO: EML/ 56-TF-8890776
BATCH: 109/91300/EML.
http://www.virtualworlddirect.com/vwdguest/eu_results.asp
Sir/Madam,
CONGRATULATIONS: YOU WON - £300,672.54
We are pleased to inform you of the result of Euro Millions, which was
held on the FRIDAY 10th, AUGUST, 2007.Your e-mail address attached to
Quand penses-tu?
Personnellement, j'ai repondu. Et je viens de recevoir un mail d'une banque anglais.
Et Toi? |
|
|
|
|
Posté le: Mer Aoû 22, 2007 4:44 pm |
|
|
| zell_le_fou |
|
|
 |
| Inscrit le: 29 Sep 2005 |
| Messages: 12 |
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
|
| Et la réponse donne quoi ? |
|
|
|
|
 | nouveau mail |  |
Posté le: Jeu Aoû 23, 2007 7:57 am |
|
|
| esdess |
|
|
 |
| Inscrit le: 22 Aoû 2007 |
| Messages: 3 |
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
|
Bonjour,
Voici le mail que je viens juste de recevoir
Sheffield Bank Plc
International Transfer Unit
Head Office
Sheffield Heights
Sheffield Cape SE28 0LP
London, United Kingdom
Tel: (+44)-701-423-6578, (+44)-701- 423-6580
Fax:(+44)-707-505-5117
E-mail: info@sheffieldbankaccountdept.com
Web Page: www.sheffieldbltd.com
ACCOUNT RE-ACTIVATION
We offer 24hours online Banking Service.
Dear Valued Customer,
The Account Department of Sheffield Bank Plc is in receipt of your provided information.
We are assuring you that in line with our principles of efficiency, transparency and customer satisfaction, you shall be treated with the best possible service within the abilities of this office and in line with our company policies.
We wish to bring to your notice that your money that was deposited with this bank from the Online Lottery Commission is currently in a SUSPENSE ACCOUNT, which connotes that your funds have been lodged into an account with an ananymous bearer pending on when the account will be re-activated to enable transfer of the funds in full, This is to adhere with the banking terms and policy.
In order for us to deal with you as a recognized and legitimate customer you are oblige to re-activate the account with the sum of £250.00 (Two hundred and fifty pounds sterling) equivalent to: $491.664 USD, before we can proceed with the telegraphic transfer to any of your nominated account in the World, re-activating your reserved account will give the transfer department of our bank the authority to carry out transfer of your funds in accordance to your instruction, we shall send your account information’s with this bank and login to enable you transfer your money online.
NB: Be aware that this required deposit is not a charge nor is it a fee but a security required deposit that must be paid by you to re-activate your own account. Due to the fact that you do not presently hold an account in your name with Sheffield Bank Plc.
We require your Account activation payments to be made via Western Union Money Transfer in your location. Our Bank is accredited as a direct agent for receiving Western Union Money Transfer.
Make the payment available to our Western Union co-ordinates with the below information:
RECEIVER'S NAME: MRS. Amber Oxford
RECEIVER'S ADDRESS: Sheffield Cape SE28 0LP
LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM.
Upon making the payment to our account officer MRS. Amber Oxford, you are required to send a copy of payment slip via Fax Message at your most convinient time for reference purpose, you are also required to fill and return the below information by mail.
SENDER'S NAME: ....................
RECEIVER'S NAME: MRS. Amber Oxford
MTCN NUMBER: ............
AMOUNT SENT: £250.00..
TEXT QUESTION/ANSWER IF ANY: ..................
SENDER'S COUNTRY: ____________
While we await your response thank you for your time and urgent attention to these vital request as we are committed in delivering high quality banking services to suit your needs.
Your response will be highly anticipated in this office.
ISSUED BY:
MR. REECE FRASER
ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT
INTERNATIONAL TRANSFER MANAGER.
SHEFFIELD BANK PLC
CC: INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE (WB)
Que ferais-tu? |
|
|
|
|
 | |  |
Posté le: Jeu Aoû 23, 2007 9:00 am |
|
|
| zell_le_fou |
|
|
 |
| Inscrit le: 29 Sep 2005 |
| Messages: 12 |
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
|
| Donc c'est de l'arnaque --> ils te demandent 250€ pour réactiver ton compte et après --> zouip, pas de sous ! |
|
|
|
|
 | Fallait pas trop rever |  |
Posté le: Jeu Aoû 23, 2007 1:37 pm |
|
|
| esdess |
|
|
 |
| Inscrit le: 22 Aoû 2007 |
| Messages: 3 |
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
|
| Et oui, c'etait trop beau pour etre vrai! |
|
|
|
|
 | Mail suspect reçu envoyé par Euromillion... |  |
| Forum gagner de l'argent Index du Forum » Forum Loteries sur internet |
Vous ne pouvez pas poster de nouveaux sujets dans ce forum Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum Vous ne pouvez pas éditer vos messages dans ce forum Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer vos messages dans ce forum Vous ne pouvez pas voter dans les sondages de ce forum
|
Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 2 Heures
Page 1 sur 1
|
|
|
|
|